Live listener phone-in on March 22

Starting 2pm New York time. Chat live with the hosts, call in, or just relax and watch the show. UX Podcast listener phone-in brings you live commentary on topical issues in the industry of UX and design – as always balancing business, technology and people. We are live in...

00
Days
04
Hours
24
Minutes
17
Seconds

You must be logged in to Google/Gmail/YouTube to chat.
Having any troubles, hit us up on Twitter – @uxpodcast
The live shows are hosted by James, Per and Danwei.

TIME ZONES

City

Time

Los Angeles

11am-1pm

New York

2pm-4pm

London

6pm-8pm

Stockholm

7pm-9pm

Download iCal file to add to your own calendar.

Subscribe to our Backstage mailing list and never miss out on events


WHAT DO WE TALK ABOUT?

It’s up to you! Have something you’ve been wondering about for a while, stuck in a project, have a funny UX story to tell? We’re here to listen and to give our friendly advice 😉

Feel free to send topics, questions and articles to @uxpodcast ahead of time and we can prepare some top notch answers and discussion points!

ABOUT CALLING IN

  1. Visit appear.in/uxpodcast (the “CALL IN” button will take you there). If you are on an iPhone/iPad you will need the appear.in app to call in.
  2. The website will ask for access to your microphone and camera.
  3. You will be directed straight into the live room.
  4. If you can’t get in then we are probably talking to someone. Try again!